Asian Style Teriyaki Chicken Stir Fry With Noodles And Vegetable Egg Rolls


Boneless skinless chicken thighs marinaded in Teriyaki sauce and seasonings and then pan fried with a blend of carrots, snap peas, cauliflower, asparagus, celery, onions and squash. Stir in some Chuka Soba noodles and you’ve got one tasty dish! I had mine with some home made vegetable egg rolls! Delicious, quick and easy!

Teriyaki Chicken, Vegetable And Noodle Stir Fry With Vegetable Egg Rolls

Hi there,

David here. I want you to know that I’m moving One Stop Cook to a new location called Davids Free Recipes.com. You’ll find this Teriyaki Chicken Stir Fry recipe by clicking this link. Teriyaki Chicken Stir Fry

I hope you’ll enjoy this Teriyaki Chicken Stir Fry recipe as well as many more at Davids Free Recipes.com. I look forward to seeing you there. Happy Cooking and I’ll see you on the other side!

See below for Vegetable Egg Rolls

Vegetable Egg Rolls

Vegetable Egg Rolls

This vegetable egg rolls recipe can also be found at Davis Free Recipes.com by clicking this link. Vegetable Egg Rolls

Enjoy and Happy Cooking

David

About David

Hi everyone! David here. Just to let you know, I'm moving this blog to a new location. One Stop Cook will now be located at Davids Free Recipes.com For all of you that like this blog I invite you to take a look at my new site. It still has everything you see here and I'll be adding all of my new recipes over there. Go check it out, I think you'll like it. Davids Free Recipes.com For those of you that have subscribed here, you'll have to use the easy subscription form to keep up to date via email, just like here. I've also set up an RSS feed for those who prefer it over emails. I hope you'll have just as much enjoyment with the new site as you do here. I look forward to seeing you over there. Happy Cooking!! Davids Free Recipes.com
This entry was posted in Asian and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Asian Style Teriyaki Chicken Stir Fry With Noodles And Vegetable Egg Rolls

  1. Samantha says:

    Looks devine. Finally got my own computer so i can get your cookbook and cook up all that yummy food.

    • David says:

      Hi Samantha,

      That’s great news! I hope you you’ll like all of the recipes and if you have any questions just let me know, I’d be happy to help :-)

      Happy Cooking!
      David

  2. Mary says:

    This looks so good, and you make it seem so easy. Your instructions are very clear, and the photos help tremendously!!! I will definitely be going on a shopping trip very soon. Thank you for this post!!!

    • David says:

      Hi Mary,

      I’m so glad you like what you see. I try to make the instructions as easy as possible so (I hope) anyone can make it. I like to add lots of pictures because they do help with the step by step instructions.

      I’m also happy to hear you’ll be picking up the stuff to make this, I hope you’ll like it as much as I do.

      Enjoy and Happy Cooking!
      David

Leave a Comment

