Crispy And Juicy Chicken Sandwiches


Battered, breaded and deep fried chicken breast seasoned with a blend of tasty spices. You’re going to love how crispy it is! Add some sliced cheese, fresh lettuce and tomato with some mayonnaise and mustard and put it all in a slightly sweet and flavorful wheat bun and you’ve got one terrific sandwich! It’s also quick and easy to make!

Crispy Chicken Sanwich

Hi there,

David here. I want you to know that I’m moving One Stop Cook to a new location called Davids Free Recipes.com. You’ll find this Chicken Sandwichesrecipe by clicking this link. Chicken Sandwiches

I hope you’ll enjoy this Chicken Sandwiches recipe as well as many more at Davids Free Recipes.com. I look forward to seeing you there. Happy Cooking and I’ll see you on the other side!

David

About David

Hi everyone! David here. Just to let you know, I'm moving this blog to a new location. One Stop Cook will now be located at Davids Free Recipes.com For all of you that like this blog I invite you to take a look at my new site. It still has everything you see here and I'll be adding all of my new recipes over there. Go check it out, I think you'll like it. Davids Free Recipes.com For those of you that have subscribed here, you'll have to use the easy subscription form to keep up to date via email, just like here. I've also set up an RSS feed for those who prefer it over emails. I hope you'll have just as much enjoyment with the new site as you do here. I look forward to seeing you over there. Happy Cooking!! Davids Free Recipes.com
This entry was posted in Country. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Crispy And Juicy Chicken Sandwiches

  1. Mary says:

    Wow!!!! That says it all!!

  2. Teresa says:

    Those look delicious. I love your recipes and your blog, my favorite go to recipe is your shredded chicken tacos, they are perfect!

    • David says:

      Hi Teresa,

      Thank you so much! I’m happy to hear you’re liking everything :-)

      Please let me know what you think if you try this.

      Oh, and the chicken tacos are one of my favorites too!
      David

Leave a Comment

